Winner of the 2013 Herblock award; 2015 Society of Illustrators Silver Medal recipient; 2015 first place AAN award for cartooning; 2015 Pulitzer finalist.

Hey! Don't forget to visit the online store for t-shirts, plush Sparkys and all-new dry-erase boards! NEW: if you missed the Kickstarter for 25 YEARS OF TOMORROW, not to worry! IDW Publishing has just released a second, expanded edition! And of course the most recent trade compilation, CRAZY IS THE NEW NORMAL, is still available as well!

READ THE LATEST CARTOON Mondays at Daily Kos and Tuesdays at The Nib!

Herblock award

The Herblock ceremony was held last Thursday at the Library of Congress. It was an amazing evening, for which I owe huge thanks to everyone at the Herblock Foundation.

With fellow cartoonists Signe Wilkinson and Matt Wuerker. More pics below the fold.

posted by Tom Tomorrow at 10:44 AM | link

Winters Web Works
extreme trackingSite Meter

Log in